State TET Syllabus 2020: Detailed TET Syllabus

State TET Syllabus 2020: Teachers’ Eligibility Test (TET) is the initial criteria for a person looking to work as a teacher in various government and private schools. TET is considered as the basic eligibility while applying for the teaching vacancies. In order to pass the TET examination, students must go through the State TET syllabus and study the important topics to be asked in the exam. The examination pattern for states may vary according to the subject chosen by the candidate. The in-depth knowledge of the syllabus will help you qualify TET with high marks increasing your chances of selection. This article will cover the detailed subject-wise syllabus for State TET with the proper marking scheme, important topics and qualifying marks.

State TET Syllabus Link For Teaching Exam

S No. State Exam List Download PDF
1. CTET Click Here
2. Uttar Pradesh TET Click Here
3. Himachal Pradesh TET Click Here
4. Chhattisgarh TET Click Here
5. Rajasthan TET Click Here
7. SUPER TET Click Here
8. MPTET Click Here
9. Punjab TET Click Here
10. Haryana TET Click Here
11. RPSC Grade 2 Click Here
12. CSIR UGC NET Click Here

Forgot Password?

Sign Up
Forgot Password
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you an OTP to verify it's you.

Reset Password
Please enter the OTP sent to