HTET Final Result 2020: RLV IRIS BioMetric Revised List Out ; Check Final Qualified Candidate list


HTET IRIS Candidate Result : The Board of School Education, Haryana(BSEH) has released notification regarding the qualified candidate list for IRIS Biometric Verification for HTET-2020 for another chance which will be done from 12.04.2021 To 16.04.2021(9 AM to 5 PM) at BSEH, Bhiwani. HTET 2020 written examination was held on 2 & 3rd January 2021 in Haryana. BSEH has also released the final list of candidates who has shown as RL (UMC), RLE Result later Eligibility (Court Case), RLD (Result later dispute), RLV (Result Later IRSI Biometric Verification) list. Earlier BSEH has called students for IRIS Biometric Verification at District Centre from 18 Jan to 21 Jan and 9 Feb to 12 Feb 2021. All the qualified candidate list has released for Level 1, 2, 3 HTET 2020. Candidates have to come with their ID Card and HTET 2020 Admit Card at BSEH, Bhiwani.

HTET 2020 IRIS Biometric Verification Candidate List

HTET 2020 RLV IRIS Biometric Verification Revised Result

HTET Result


(BSEH) has released the notification regarding the final revised result for qualified candidates of RL (UMC), RLE(Result Later Eligibility)-Court Case, RLD(Result Later Dispute),RLV(Result Later Biometric Verification) cases. Earlier, BSEH has called students for IRIS Biometric Verification at District Centre from 18 Jan to 21 Jan and 9 Feb to 12 Feb 2021. Here, they has released the final list of qualified candidates which their name,roll no, district and result.

HTET 2020 Final Qualified Candidate Result

HTET Result 2020:

The Board of School Education, Haryana (BSEH) has released the notification regarding HTET Result 2020.  HTET 2020 written examination was held on 2 & 3rd January 2021 in Haryana. As per BSEH , HTET 2020 result will be released on the official website. In HTET 2020 Exam, total 2,37,806 candidates appear in the examination (70,112 male & 1,67,694 Female).Out of which, 66,883 candidates qualify Level 1(PRT), 95,820 qualify level 2 (TGT) and 75,103 candidates qualify level 3 (PGT) of HTET Exam 2020. HTET Result 2021 Level 1, 2, 3 Result is released by BSEH on its official site which is 

Haryana TET is for the candidates who want to become teachers in Level-1 PRT (class I-V), Level-2 TGT (class VI-VIII), Level-3 PGT (Lecturer) schools in the state of Haryana. Haryana Education Board is releasing the result for the HTET 2020.


Get Free Study Material for HTET Exam preparation

HBSE HTET Result 2020 Highlights

Name of Exam Haryana Teachers Eligibility Test
Exam Conducted by Board of School Education, Haryana
Type of Exam State Level
Location Haryana
Levels of Exam 3 Levels: Level 1: PRT, Level 2 : TGT, Level 3 : PGT
Paper Languages English/Hindi
Marking Scheme of HTET 1 Mark for Every Correct Answer
Negative Marking No negative marking
Duration of Exam 2 hours 30 minutes (150 minutes)
Mode of Exam Offline
Type of Test Written Paper(Pen and Paper Based)
Questions Type Multiple Choice Questions/Objective
Total Questions 150 Questions
Total Marks 150 Marks
HTET Result Out 21st January 2021

HTET Official Notification

How to Check HTET Result 2020:

  • Log on to the official website:
  • On the official website, click on ‘HTET 2020 result, Check Here’
  • Login with the registration number and password.
  • On submitting the same, There will be displayed your further details. HTET Result 2020 will be displayed on the screen.
  • Download it and print it


HTET Result 2020 Level 1  Analysis:

Level 1
Year Appeared Qualified Passing %
2018 116795 6672 5.71
2019 78879 7720 9.79
2020 66883 4706  7.04

HTET Result Level 2 Analysis:

Level 1
Year Appeared Qualified Passing %
2018 124005 5927 4.78
2019 100047 10767 10.76
2020 95820 4934  5.15

HTET Result Level 3  Result Analysis:

Level 1
Year Appeared Qualified Passing %
2018 91566 2336 2.55
2019 82647 3496 4.23
2020 75103 3056 4.07

HTET Result 2020 Notice PDF

Details Mentioned On HTET Result 2020

The following details will be mentioned on Haryana TET Results 2020:

  1. Candidate’s Name
  2. Roll Number
  3. Level of Eligibility Test
  4. Category
  5. District
  6. Final Result (Total marks)
  7. Result Status (Qualified/Not Qualified)

HTET Merit List & Cut Off Marks 2021

To qualify HTET 2020 out of 150 marks, the candidate has to score a minimum of 60 % marks to qualify the exam. 

Category Passing Marks Passing percentage
General/OBC Category 90 marks 60%
SC/PH of Haryana states 82 marks 55
SC/PH of Other states 90 marks 60%

HTET 2020: HTET 2020 Exam Analysis And Review

HTET Levels :

HTET 2020 exam will be going to conduct at 3 levels based on teaching posts, which are given below:

Level Post Class Age Group
Level 1 PRT Class I-V 6 to 11 Years old
Level 2 TGT Class-VI-VIII 11 to 16 Years old
Level 3 PGT Class IX-XII 14 to 17 Years old

Validity Period Of HTET :

The validity period of HTET qualifying certificate for appointment will be 5 Years from the date of declaration of result.

HTET 2020 Validity Extended: Check Now

FAQs Regarding HTET Result

The frequently asked questions regarding Haryana TET Result 2020 are given below:

Q. When HTET TGT Results will be released?

A. HETE TGT 2020 Results is out on 21st  January 2021.

Q. What is the official website to check HTET Results?

A. The Haryana TET Results will be released at the official website of the Board of Secondary Education – BSEH.

Q. What is the validity of the HTET certificate?

A. HTET 2020-21 certificate is valid for seven (7) years from the date of issuance of the result.

Download Upcoming Government Exam Calendar 2021


Download success!

Thanks for downloading the guide. For similar guides, free study material, quizzes, videos and job alerts you can download the Adda247 app from play store.

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Forgot Password?

Sign Up
Forgot Password
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you an OTP to verify it's you.

Reset Password
Please enter the OTP sent to